Redding s type die advice

Ts3

When I ordered my GAP nontypical in 30 Nosler, I also ordered a set of Redding type S match neck dies. Now a year later I have the rifle and am ready to work up a load. Should I exchange this 3 die set for the 2 die FL size set?

I have been reloading for about ten years and for a dozen cartridges. Typical RCBS full length, die to shell holder and cam over by the instructions, etc. I read so many times to neck size only, with occasion shoulder bump, to improve precision and increase case life. So when I spent good money on my first high-end rifle, I bought what I thought would be best to give me the best loads. I have read a lot since then and it seems that neck sizing is probably not best at all, and especially for a hunting rifle. The best 5-round group I have gotten with factory Nosler ammo is 0.75" at 100 yds. Only 55 rounds total at this point. I honestly expected better from this rifle. Hoping hand loads with the 181 gr hammers I just ordered will be better. I guess I could neck size and then use the body die to bump the shoulder every time? Better to just go to the full length set?

It just depends on how much care you want to take with your reloading . On my precision rifles, I use the Redding ztype S Bushing Neck Size Die and the Redding Body Die. I also get a full length die in case I need to full length size for some reason and don't want to run the cases through 2 types of sizing dies. With the bushing N/S die, I can use the correct size bushing to latch the neck thickness of the brass I use. It also sets the neck tension that I want for each load.
So, my advise is to buy both types of die

Congrats on the new rifle.