Do it all Bullet for 30-06?

Wilderness Blacktail

im surrounded by the marble mtn, trinity alps ans
Im looking for a 1 load bullet to do all my hunting and practicing with for my 30-06 a light Browning XBolt, 22". I can hunt certain things year around and like to practice so I prefer not having to rezero. I hunt Blacktail deer, Roosevelt elk and wild hogs, some hunts will combine two of the three. Max range is around 400 yards on deer n hogs, 3-350 on elk just because theyre tougher. However most of my shots are within 150 yards, some as close as 20. I have a lot of experience and success using light for game calibers as well as enough past failures and long tracking jobs to know when to pass on a shot.

Im considering many different 150 and 165 gr bullets but no mono bullets and any premium bullet has to have an affordable counterpart that takes same load data with very close POI to practice with.
Im currently loading:
150gr Speer Grand Slam, no kills yet.
150 Hornady SST, 3 deer, too explosive under 100 yards with jacket separation
165 Hornady SP, no kills yet.
Factory load I hunted: 165 Federal Fusion, 4 deer, great penetration but too tough for these deer, slow kills albeit great blood trails.

Any thoughts would be appreciated.

Im looking for a 1 load bullet to do all my hunting and practicing with for my 30-06 a light Browning XBolt, 22". I can hunt certain things year around and like to practice so I prefer not having to rezero. I hunt Blacktail deer, Roosevelt elk and wild hogs, some hunts will combine two of the three. Max range is around 400 yards on deer n hogs, 3-350 on elk just because theyre tougher. However most of my shots are within 150 yards, some as close as 20. I have a lot of experience and success using light for game calibers as well as enough past failures and long tracking jobs to know when to pass on a shot.