Bertram brass

WeiserBucks

Who's using it and how do you like it? Been using Norma for years but can't find any. Bertram seems to be priced well but I have zero experience with it .

I use it in 4 different guns and once my 6.5 PRC is ready it will be 5 guns. If you want pretty brass this aint for you. the overall weights can be a little wild but the case capacity is real good, you will have to deburr the flash holes and case mouth you know the standard stuff most of us do anyway.
I use the 338 rum in two wildcats, the 7 saum and the 284 win and it is tough it will outlast most other brass when loaded to same pressure. I have some 338 brass on the 15th reload
what case you looking at?

no experience with the belted mag cases but if the pattern holds true you will have a little less capacity than win or Hornady but will definitely out last Nosler.
I wish they would sell in 50 case lots so it wouldn't hurt the wallet so much and to make it easier to try out

I bought some for my 7mm STW a couple years ago from Graf`s, & it was really priced cheap at the time . I found I liked it for the price, but they were out of stock when I tried to order more. I got notice a few weeks ago they had it back in stock again, but the price was really high! Like someone mentioned the case weights really varied, so not convinced I`ll buy any more given the price!

In regards to my current brass torturing endeavors. Federal and Winchester were one and done as far as firings. The Bertram has a bit more room in it so more powder was required, but they are making it to 5 firings.