New to reloading questions- help!

magedon44

Hey guys,
I just purchased a tikka T3 300 wsm and im trying to shoot sub MOA groups. I have worked up loads in .5 gr increments with rl17 starting at 65 and the whole way up to 68 gr with win brass, win mag primers and 180 gr accubond. The best i have found so far is 66 gr of rl 17 at about 3014 fps. It shot aprox anywhere from 3/4 t0 1 1/4 MOA multiple times. The other loads were all about 2 inch groups or more , the next best was 68 gr of rl 17 and 3140 FPS.. this was about 1 1/4 inch group at 100 yds. This was all done with never fired winchester brass and then i retested with the same results with my neck nezed fire formed brass, My CAOL is 2.89 inch. Im new to loading shells and im doing all the steps that i know of possible to get the best accuracy. i deburd the flash holes, neck sized, trimmed, fireformed the shells excetera and i just cant seem to get my groups consistantly under 1 inch at 100 yds. Im thinking of changing bullets and powder. I have some IMR 4350 , H380 and H4350 at the house that i can mess with. I dont know what i should be expecting from the gun at 100 yds, should all the bullets be touching? or is 1 inch groups acceptable. I keep seeing pics of guys with 1/2 moa out of tikkas but is this normal?? Im going to purchace a custom Dial From kenton industries and id like to be able to shoot out to 600-700 for my elk trip in october and im really in a pinch to find a load so i can send my balistic data out and get a turret made for my leupold 4.5 - 14 power scope in time for my hunt.

Do you guys have any suggestions on what i could do or try to get consistantly under MOA, change bullets poweder, primers, COAL, that have worked well in tikka 300 wsm?