Mono metals minimum expansion comparison

Calvin45

just out of curiosity, what have been your findings on which monometal bullets give the most expansion/terminal effectiveness at low velocity impacts? High velocity is moot point, no such thing as too fast with any of them. Comparing the commonly available expanding solids

Nosler e tip
Barnes tsx
Barnes lrx
Barnes ttsx/tac-tx
Hornady gmx

I understand there's others too, but not that I could find in just about any gun store. Nonetheless if hammer Bullets, cutting edge, cavity back, gs custom, peregrine, or any of the many smaller companies making homogenous hunting bullets are turning out products that in your experience perform better than mainstream, id love to hear them.

I'll add, I have no experience with monometals hunting, and have only even shot them out of my old savage 99 243. I will say they were very accurate. The Barnes 85 tsx handloaded...the federal 85 trophy copper (forgot about that option in my original post) is the most accurate factory round I've shot out of that rifle.

1) Rare to find complete selections of weights and calibers in "any gun store" any more just too many for even the big chains to have them all. At least that's my experience here. Plenty of holes in the shelf, usually right where I'm looking. Just read another of your posts regarding availability of product where you are.
2) It's not uncommon for a bullet to be marketed by major manufacturers to be out of stock in stores or on the net waiting next years runs.
3) As actual "gun stores" have closed up, the internet is generally where I get components.