Which neck sizing dies?

Bigeclipse

All,
I have been reloading for a few years and always full length resizing. I am going to start neck sizing my loads, especially with my belted magnums. I am looking for advice on which dies to by...brand and type (competition vs their standard) I do not shoot competition so if I dont need to buy expensive competition dies, that would be great, however, if they are really needed and worth it that is fine to. I am open to all suggestions. Just looking for dies that will simply work and be effective. If a die is 30 bucks like a standard RCBS neck sizing die...and works fine then great :)

LEE collet dies work the best for me.
neck sizing works best if you neck turn your brass first to even neck wall,
I use the K&N system with carbide pilot

I wouldn't bother with neck sizing, it makes no difference to accuracy or case life, and, it can effect accuracy negatively because brass is thicker on one side, and if not sized, can cause a 'banana' condition, where the case is never straight to the bore.
If you have been partial FL sizing with a .002" shoulder bump in standard type dies, then for precision, I would recommend either Redding or Forster FL neck bushing type dies and the benchrest comp seater, this makes a big difference to accuracy than just sizing alone.

Cheers.
gun)

I would go with a Lee collet neck die and a Redding body die , and if you have trouble sizing down to the belt on magnums then add the Innovative Technologies belted magnum collet sizing die .
Redding comp bullet seater . If they are available that is. If not Redding S die for sizing .

because brass is thicker on one side, and if not sized, can cause a 'banana' condition, where the case is never straight to the bore.
This exactly opposite of the truth..
It's sizing(of thickness variance) that brings out the banana.
The straightest cases possible are FF'd and NOT FL sized.