Looking for help to get into reloading

Wish this had been around when I started loading. This is an awesome starter setup...

RCBS® Rock Chucker Supreme Deluxe Reloading Kit with Nosler® No. 7 Reloading Manual and RCBS Trim Pro 2 Case Trimmer : Cabela's

Would have made life a lot cheaper and simpler. Especially since I had to learn everything myself and do all my own research. Nobody else in my family, nor do any of my friends reload, so, I had to rely on internet tips, YouTube, and trial & error. Which, my whole life, I have always had a higher win ratio when the test is a pass/fail type of scenario. I am a natural problem-solver and have a very engineer formatted brain, so this would be why this works best for me, but everyone learns differently. Self-taught trial & error has also always been my fastest and strongest learning method.

Wish this had been around when I started loading. This is an awesome starter setup...

RCBS® Rock Chucker Supreme Deluxe Reloading Kit with Nosler® No. 7 Reloading Manual and RCBS Trim Pro 2 Case Trimmer : Cabela's

Would have made life a lot cheaper and simpler. Especially since I had to learn everything myself and do all my own research. Nobody else in my family, nor do any of my friends reload, so, I had to rely on internet tips, YouTube, and trial & error.

Bwaaaa. Funny stuff. I had to learn out of dusty books found in dead guys estate sales. You couldn't even really find info on where to find info. I would find one book and then look in the back for references to other books and then go try to find them if they were still being published or hit up a bookstore to find one. I paid $$$ for some used books back then. You just had to.
Manuals, AND THEY SUCKED, were all there was that was easy to find or something you could order.

I saw some crazy stuff before the internet. Nobody knew much of anything compared to now.