Hunting pants with knee pads

I know that kryptec does and

However I have no experience with either brand. I use UA gear.
Too Sexy!
We are going to be headed to TX on an aoudad hunt soon and it seems to be a good excuse to get some new hunting pants. I would like to get some with built in knee pads. In my searching it seems that Sitka is about the only thing out there. Is there anything else you guys would recommend looking at?
Our government has access to the BEST gear-clothing in the world. These different types of clothing could also be used for hunting. I toured several manufactures for making "Packs" for special forces-Seals, Marines. They cost a small fortune for the tax payers. I would give most of my money if it was to protect Service Men & Women. BESIDE this post.
There are some really cool clothes -Pants, Jackets made for the Special Forces. Our Government won't issue to al the field soldiers.
Another thing is that Private Companies make "Hunting Clothing" that is GREAT and better that the Government issue. I know Marines/Seals that buy Civilian Market clothing for use in the field. They pay for it out of their pocket. Mostly the Army. Seals get the Cream of the Crop, but work around what they want.
I am off track. There are some GREAT Hunting Trousers with built-in-knee pads and extra pockets and good materials for being water resistant and breathability. What I hunted with in the late 60s and then in the Corps in the early 70s WOW.
Over 50 years ago and what we have now is astounding!
Check what the PRS shooters are using for gear. They are in competition for unbelievable conditions/positions shooting 300 yrds to 1,200.
USMC Scout/Sniper is different, but these gals & guys do a GREAT job of shooting PRS. Most use knee/elbow pads (I have several dozen), but the newest thing is built in "Knee Pads". These are very comfortable-IF FIT CORRECTLY. If you are running a stage you don't want you knee pads falling down to your ankles.