Which one Seekins, Fierce or Christensen Rifle.........

I wish my custom in process was only $3250. My build is coming in around $4500 without a new scope.
$2K for a factory rifle and $1500 for a scope can get you a nice rifle that will definitely get the job done. As we all know that is just the tip of the iceberg. There is a seemingly constant stream of $$ going out of the wallet with every new gun purchase. As soon as I seem to be happy with what I have, something new enters my brain and I am emptying the wallet again.

I actually own and shoot a Fierce and cannot recommend them enough. Great rifle and so far, everything I w shot through it has been sub moa. I've shot the Seekins a few times and am really impressed with it also. Doing it again, I'd be hard pressed to choose between the two. I have no experience with the Christensen.

I've bought, shot and hunted with all 3 brands.

I've bought, shot and hunted for a year each a Christensen 280 ai ridgeline and a 7mm-08 ridgeline and sold both. Good rifles just not worth the money and I've had problems with the barrel and stock.

I bought a Seekins Havak 300 PRC and it's an awesome rifle. I couldn't get used to the grip on the stock but it did shoot 1/2 MOA with 212 eldx and 215 bergers with its 1-10" twist. I shot it on several axis deer hunts and sold it for a loss… I don't regret it for even a second.

Fierce…. Where do I begin? I got my very first a 300 wsm fury. Awesome!! Then I got a 28 Nosler fury even more awesome!! Then my first edge model a 300 RUM and it's a wonderful rifle, so I got another edge a 26 Nosler which exceeded all my expectations so I went all in and got a carbon CT edge in 7mm mag and it's been my most favorite "factory carbon barrel" rifle. I'm in love with fierce rifles and they all shoot way under 1/2" MOA, lightweight and they are absolute hammers on animals. I won't ever get rid of them.