I need some scope opinions please

Snowbird

I'm looking to top my braked 300 weatherby mk-V with some new glass for western hunting out to 600 or so yards and target out to 1000yds. I have a few things I'd like in the scope and some that would be nice to have. Budget is a concern so used is an option. I'd like to keep the cost below $800 but closer to $500 if possible. I realize many of the scopes that would fit the bill are right around $1000 so, if i can find a good deal on those i'll spend a little more. I'm just getting into long range so i'm open to both the idea of moa or mrad but i do shoot artillery on the milliradian system so it may be easier to stick with that.

Musts:
quality glass (it's all relative but the best glass in price range)
exposed elevation turret w/ well defined clicks & measurements scribed
30mm tube
good eye relief & exit pupil

nice to have:
4-16 variable or close to it (+/-) -- most shots 200-600yds
40-50mm objective
retical to match the turret
parallax adjustment
zero stop

I've been looking at Vortex Vipers, Sightron, Nikon, bushnell, etc but i'm really starting to get lost in the mix of things. Any experience with a quality scope that fits the bill would be appreciated. Thanks

Vortex ps-t or hs-t would fit the bill nicely. I have a ps-t 4-16x 50 and its an awesome scope. Ive tested the turrets out to 400 and they have been spot on and always return to zero. Glass is very clear until I hit 16 power then it starts to get a little fuzzy bit not terrible. I dont know if its a common problem or if i need to send mine in. Im going to assume that mine needs to be sent in.