Powder issues

Old Rooster

Need ideas from you folks.I am working on reloading for my 300 win mag rifle again.I have an established loads of 69.4 grs of IMR 4350 powder that shoots lights out in cool weather but recently I shot it at about 70 degrees when I got to the range and by the time I set up I guess the temps came up higher than 70 degrees because when I shot the rifle recoil was very sharp!Accuracy was great as it was in the center so I shot again and same thing,I checked my notes and yep the same loads I have been using since 1988 so a third shot was enough to quit.All 3 shots made a single hole.
Question:Is there a temp Insensitive Powder that can shoot a 180 gr bullet 2960 fps so I can keep my custom turret?I was using Hammer bullets that day but if I have them I normally use Accubond bullets.Nosler has 70.0 gr IMR4350 as max so I was under max but that didn't stop the hard recoil and slight ejector marks on the Lapua brass.

Need ideas from you folks.I am working on reloading for my 300 win mag rifle again.I have an established loads of 69.4 grs of IMR 4350 powder that shoots lights out in cool weather but recently I shot it at about 70 degrees when I got to the range and by the time I set up I guess the temps came up higher than 70 degrees because when I shot the rifle recoil was very sharp!Accuracy was great as it was in the center so I shot again and same thing,I checked my notes and yep the same loads I have been using since 1988 so a third shot was enough to quit.All 3 shots made a single hole.
Question:Is there a temp Insensitive Powder that can shoot a 180 gr bullet 2960 fps so I can keep my custom turret?I was using Hammer bullets that day but if I have them I normally use Accubond bullets.Nosler has 70.0 gr IMR4350 as max so I was under max but that didn't stop the hard recoil and slight ejector marks on the Lapua brass.
Try using a standard primer and see what happens