I need help picking out a muzzleloader

Blackdirt Cowboy

I'm new to all things muzzleloader. I'm also fairly new to western hunting. I'm trying to set up a muzzleloader that I can use in any state that I may draw a tag. This is what I came up with so far:

.50 cal or larger
Can use loose powder or pelleted powder
Capable of firing solid lead conical sir sabot
Capable of using precision caps or 209 primers
Open style ignition system
Scoped with capability of removing scope for iron sights

Are there any muzzleloaders y'all would recommend that would meet all these requirements?

You might want to take a look on YouTube (Idaho lewis). This is a fellow that shoots a factory stock with added peep sight T/C Renegade 50 cal. with all sorts of bullets from round ball to 600ish gr paper patched bullets with loose powder. He goes into depth what he uses and how he loads.

This rifle has the standard 1 in 48" twist. He is shooting sub MOA out to 600 to 700ish yards. He states that in his experience with 1 in 48" and faster twist rifling the plain old Lyman planes bullet is very accurate on average. He has some other caliber, mostly Green River barrels, he fits to this same rifle and shoots at loooooog range.

You can always configure your sighting system to fit your needs.

Gun1: Thompson Encore Pro Hunter FX with aftermarket Bellm trigger kit. 50 cal 26" barrel Stainless Camo

Features: Easy hand/finger screw off breach plug for unloading unfired charges and cleaning. (T-handle ram rod separate purchase)