How accurate is RCBS Chargemaster 1500?

Got a link to said voltage regulator? Will that overcome issues presented by Flourescent lights?

John
You could try the auto voltage regulator, but I'm not an engineer, and I always thought the interference fluorescent lights emitted was from electro magnetics. If the lights are interfering with your electric powder dispenser etc., you need better electric shielding on the device interfered with, or better fluorescent lights.

I use a TrippLite 1200W and a Kill-a-Watt to try to not nuke my electronics:
Amazon product ASIN B000RGF29Q
QuietTexan,

What sequence are you running these two in, upstream from your scale? Or does it matter?

Thanks!

PH

What sequence are you running these two in, upstream from your scale? Or does it matter?
Right now the Tripp Lite goes into the wall socket, then the scale wall warts plug into the Tripp Lite. I only turn the AVR on when I need the scales. Kill-a-Watt would either go between the wall socket and the AVR to see what's going into it, or between the AVR and the wall wart to see what's going into the scale. Either works depending on what you want to see, generally putting it into the wall before AVR would be more important because the AVR should be putting out good power.

I used to put the Kill-a-Watt into the wall socket and plug the Tripp Lite into to, but after a few weeks I moved it to a power strip running off that same wall outlet and now it sits between my LED lights and the wall outlet. I figured out what the draw was from the scales, confirmed voltage and frequency was good when I'm running my scales (normal lights, computers, etc running at the same time), and now I can see what my printer does to the line voltage when it kicks on, and what the LEDs do when they're running.