Reloading

so I am new to reloading, my wife bought me a hornady lock and load kit. After much research and reading posts on forums I found that the hand tools it comes with can be replaced with motorized like the lyman caseprep express and the lyman case trimmer. I went with redding dies. a lyman tumbler, they seem to clean better than corn cob. A friend sold me a auto trickler powder throw. I have once fired black hills ammo and new norma brass .308. Br-2 primers, Varget powder. So I feel im ready to load, my one hang up is there are many videos on u tube about how to set up and use the dies but they all seem different.. Can someone direct me in the right direction.. or recommend someone they like

The safest and quickest way to learn to load great ammo is through a Mentor. Most anyone in our club will go over to a beginners house and help him set everything up and teach him (or Her) the basics. We also discuss loading and loads all the time. Are you a member of a Club? If not, you can save countless dollars by joining one. Most shooters are great folks and more than willing to help anyone that asks nicely. You can do it on your own. Buy several reloading books and read them, don't just shop for loads. They will show you how to load good ammo with no shortcuts, but they don't for the most part do more than touch on precision rifles and ammo, just the basics.

Good idea we do have a local club I'll definitely check into that