M Brace Rings

I really like my ARC in M10 rings, but I have no experience with the M Brace rings. They look really close in design. Been wondering what the difference in the 2 are.

As far as I can tell the M-Brace rings are made to be a little less bulky than the M10s. I was thinking about trying a set on a hunting rifle. I have two sets of the M10s and they are a tank, but a little bulky. The M-Brace rings look a little more rounded.

Why wouldn't they hold up to recoil?
Trying to understand your thoughts on this?

Some of the best rings out there in my opinion.
One of the few rings that have never left scope marks on my glass also.
Just a non traditional design, so I wasn't sure if just the single screw on top would withstand the punishment. Don't know much about the company either, just making sure it wasn't cheap Chinese stuff. That's why I was asking for peoples experience with them.
From the sounds of it everyone likes them and have very good luck using them. I really like the design and it looks like it'll make aligning a scope very easily.

They are based out of Washington. The bolt torque is 55 in-lbs if I recall correctly.

I like them so far, easy to set up, just have to make sure the pins are even on both sides before you torque everything down.

I read a lot of positive posts from different forums prior to purchasing mine. They list weights by ring size and are clear with instructions so I found that a positive and worth a try. I couldn't find Talleys in the tube diameter I needed and settled on the MBrace rings.

Just a non traditional design, so I wasn't sure if just the single screw on top would withstand the punishment. Don't know much about the company either, just making sure it wasn't cheap Chinese stuff. That's why I was asking for peoples experience with them.
From the sounds of it everyone likes them and have very good luck using them. I really like the design and it looks like it'll make aligning a scope very easily.