Legislative Assault on Montana Tag System

I dont know what species your paying 100.00 for a preference point in wyoming for but ive been doing it for 12 years.
40.00 for deer and 50.00 for elk I believe it is.
People complain but still seem to do it, nobodys forcing you to hit the buy button you have a choice stay home and hunt your own state.
150$ /sheep, 150$/moose. And, I don't pay to play. At any price..Go straight draw! End of story. They get deep enough into my pockets.

I dont know what species your paying 100.00 for a preference point in wyoming for but ive been doing it for 12 years.
40.00 for deer and 50.00 for elk I believe it is.
People complain but still seem to do it, nobodys forcing you to hit the buy button you have a choice stay home and hunt your own state.

And nobody has to have ridiculous rules jammed down our throats when our government is to be by and for the people. Complaints can be directed to our reps and it can make a difference. In CO, pay to play was never normal in my lifetime.

And nobody has to have ridiculous rules jammed down our throats when our government is to be by and for the people. Complaints can be directed to our reps and it can make a difference. In CO, pay to play was never normal in my lifetime.
Hey I gotta pay for preference points here in Montana also, while its not as much as non residents should I pay the same I dont think so I pay state income tax non residents don't. You wanna enjoy a states resource then you gotta pay something I pay for it every year in my state income taxes that aren't cheap.

This is Montana bonus point fee's

Attachments

• Screenshot_20210210-163749_Google.jpg
    Screenshot_20210210-163749_Google.jpg
    151.1 KB · Views: 91