Case prepping for the .280 AI

Alibiiv

I've been reloading and shooting for many years. I did not realize how precise and technical that reloading could get until I started reading this forum. In the past it has always been full-length resize, trim to length, primer, powder, seat the bullet and go to the range! I've addressed the "fire forming" or "hydro-forming" .280 AI brass from .280 Remington brass, now on to the next question. I want my brass to be as precise as I can possibly make it before I seat the bullet. From what I have read, cases are reamed to get rid of the doughnut on the inside of the case neck where the shoulder meets the neck on the inside of the case, "prior to being resized"? I am curious that "after resizing the case", if I can ream the inside neck diameter so that it will have the exact squeeze or tension on the bullet when it is seated "and" remove the doughnut at the same time. And if that is the case, what is the normal amount of squeeze/tension that is recommended on the bullet; I believe that I have read .002-003 thousandths squeeze? From the various suppliers I can get just about any size reamer that I would like While I am at it when/where in the process is recommended to turn the case necks? I have a Forster Classic case trimmer, however have not eliminated picking up a Sinclair or K&M case neck trimmer. With this question another question arises and that is the .280 AI is a SAAMI with the 40 degree shoulder, and all of the trimmers that I have read about have a 30 degree cutting edge on them. Do I have to order a case neck turner with a different angle on the cutting edge to match the 40 degree angle on the case shoulder? Figured that I would throw this question in and save from creating another thread. Hope all of the questions posted here make sense. and that I am on the right track here? Thank you in advance for any replies that anyone shares with me, very much appreciated.