.270 weatherby bullet help

Hello to all. I am new to the form. I'm not the type to ask for help reason being I can be stubborn. I'm about to be in the process in the next month to start a custom rifle build. It's goin to based off the weatherby mark v magnum action in the .270 weatherby. I'm gonna have a 26" rock creek #4 barrel put on it. The gentleman/gun smith I've talked to about the build is at weaver rifles. Very nice man and very patient with me. But the hardest thing I'm trying to decide on is bullet selection. I'm not gonna be shooting no more the 400yds that's for sure. But I'm looking at the 140gr NAB, 140gr berger hunting vld, the 130gr swift sciroccoo 2, and /or the 130gr hornady gmx. I'm from Southern western/middle Tennessee so my shots usually range from 10yds to 150yds woods or out to 400 to 500yds power and or pipeline which 400yds is gonna be my max. In the future I plan on a antelope and mule deer hunt as well as as black bear and caribou. Any help with a bullet selection and thought would be thankful. Please let's keep this gentleman like.

I reload 130 grain Nosler Partitions in my .270 Winchesters, one a model 70 and the other a Remington model 721. Great round out to 500 yards for deer. I use the old school method of shooting these as they are about 2-2 1/2" high at 100 and I just hold dead on to about 350 yards. After that it is time to start aiming up. I think all the bullets you mentioned should work, just find the one your gun shoots best. Also I love reloading and working up loads so if you can get into it....do it. Much more of a memorable experience when you take an animal with a gun and load you built up IMO.

I reload for a couple Mark Vs in 270 Why Mag but they are factory barrels.

IIWM

If not to late, get a 9 twist.
Use the Matrix 165 vld hunting.
Have it chambered so you can be .020 off the lands but make good use of the case volume.