sling for fluch cups

The riflecraft slings are top notch! I have several of these and I love them. I use my sling as a shooting aid and these were designed for that purpose. Lighter than a 1903 military leather sling but just as useful.

Regards
Ross

after learning to use a sling to shoot with in highpower I use m1-m14 cotton sling on every rifle, they are very fast and easy to put on your arm and quick to adjust and after you learn to shoot with them they eliminate the need for a bipod. look up NRA highpower prone position shooting and it will be shown how to use a sling to stabilize a rifle. also they can be purchased from CMP for about $12. Untill I started shooting in Highpower I had never heard of using a sling properly and it amazes me that it is so unknown

I find a Safari sling to be superior to any other sling. It goes over your neck, so no chance to slip off. It spreads the weight of the rifle across you back, so you never get sore shoulders. It holds the rifle in the same position you'd carry it if you didn't have a sling, so you're ready for a quick shot if necessary. I bought one years ago, and then made my own for the rest of my rifles and shotguns. The hinge on the sling is just extra weight, and when they get dry, they squeak. I've had to lubricate with the chapstick in my pocket to keep them from sqeaking while hunting. I just use a boot string to connect the stud to the sling.
Strong, light, and quiet.

after learning to use a sling to shoot with in highpower I use m1-m14 cotton sling on every rifle, they are very fast and easy to put on your arm and quick to adjust and after you learn to shoot with them they eliminate the need for a bipod. look up NRA highpower prone position shooting and it will be shown how to use a sling to stabilize a rifle. also they can be purchased from CMP for about $12. Untill I started shooting in Highpower I had never heard of using a sling properly and it amazes me that it is so unknown