Question about mid south shooters supply

deerslayer64d

Has anyone recently made an order from Midsouth shooter supply ? Reason I ask is I placed a order early last week on four items shown to be in stock, the order has gone nowhere and still showing processing and no record on my bank , this is my first time to order from them and wanted to know if this is the norm ? I ordered from midway Friday and already have a shipped notice and funds left my bank .

They've been running about 4-5 days behind on shipping due to the order volume. It took four days to ship my last order about three weeks ago. They usually have a banner on thier home page about delays and if you are wondering they always answer their phones.

Mid South Shooter Supply is a very good company to deal with. If you put the order in i am sure that it is processing. If you have any concerns, contact them with your order #. You may have to leave a message as all Companies dealing with firearms, reloading, parts are overwhelmed with inquires.
We have bought many $$$SSS for many years from Mid South. Good Company!!!!!!!!
Len & Jill

Has anyone recently made an order from Midsouth shooter supply ? Reason I ask is I placed a order early last week on four items shown to be in stock, the order has gone nowhere and still showing processing and no record on my bank , this is my first time to order from them and wanted to know if this is the norm ? I ordered from midway Friday and already have a shipped notice and funds left my bank .
I've done business with them for many years and never a hitch. If I were you and didn't see any action over the weekend I'd call them Monday Morning. No matter how good the business is computer glitches can happen.

They are a good company. Always had good service from them. Has been awhile since I ordered from them though.