New pack recommendations

Smokepoles

Looking for recommendations on a new pack. I've been using a badlands superday for a couple years that fits my needs pretty well but looking to get into a frame pack that's not too bulky but has more space and pockets. Just need carry a bow or rifle, drink bladder, spotter, normal small stuff, enough gear for an unexpected sleepover and hopefully an elk quarter. outside of an occasional elk hunt it'll be used mostly for day hunting where the frame won't be needed so if possible I'd like to find a lightweight less bulky option. Thanks for any advice, I have nowhere anywhere near too feel them out in person.

I have this pack frame:

Cabela's Alaskan Outfitter Frame and Harness Only : Cabela's

I bought it last year and while i didn't manage to bag anything, i used it to pack in some materials for a spike camp as well as a couple shorter backpacking trips. It carries very well I can tell you that!

In fact, i found to be as comfortable under load as my big internal frame expedition/winter backpacking pack (Gregory "Denali Pro").

All the fabric, seams, welds, straps and connector bits are of the higher quality I see on my expedition and climbing packs. The "fastex" connectors are all from durable material (Delrin?) - not the cheap, plastic stuff you find on bargain pack frames.

I used a day pack to actually store my gear in while hunting so i don't have the "matching" pack bag Cabela's sells, but i don't really need it either...

Thanks major, i bet that would be great for hauling meat. I'm thinking more along the lines of the eberlestock team elk or just one if you have any experience with that style of pack. I guess I'm looking for more of a beefed up day pack than a bare frame, I apologize if I worded it wrong.