Does this 30 cal Exist?

300 PRC with the right powder (RL26 probably) might get you close, but you may need to step up the charge to a 30 nosler, 30 rum, or 300 norma.

As I referenced in a different 30 Nosler post I just ordered some ADG 30N brass. This at least gets me started on the journey. I will take the approach of having the rifle built around a specific cartridge/bullet this time around. If it requires me to order a reamer to optimize the chamber to the cartridge, so be it. I am still learning a great deal from the highly experienced members on the forum. I at least now know what I don't know. I guess I need to make a decision on the bullet. 215 Berger or BD2 205 are peaking my interest.

As I referenced in a different 30 Nosler post I just ordered some ADG 30N brass. This at least gets me started on the journey. I will take the approach of having the rifle built around a specific cartridge/bullet this time around. If it requires me to order a reamer to optimize the chamber to the cartridge, so be it. I am still learning a great deal from the highly experienced members on the forum. I at least now know what I don't know. I guess I need to make a decision on the bullet. 215 Berger or BD2 205 are peaking my interest.
If you are specifically building a rifle to be optimised to one specific bullet, then I would suggest you buy a barrel life supply of those bullets at the same time.

What specs are different from Lane Precision in the 30N vs SAAMI? I'm having a 30N built right now but my only request with the chamber was to have them cut .220 freebore. It might be early enough in the game for me to change something if there are tweaks I will benefit from. Thank you.
My LPR is very similar to Cody's except for twist I believe. Mine is a 9. Not sure what Dallas' specs are for sure but I think it's his own reamer. I may be wrong. Very happy with results.
IMG_5206.jpg