Ordered these, I’m new to the ar game

Cnkhunting

PSA 18" RIFLE LENGTH 223 WYLDE 1/7 STAINLESS STEEL 15" LIGHTWEIGHT M-LOK UPPER WITH BCG & CH - 516445214

PSA AR15 COMPLETE CLASSIC STEALTH LOWER
E97981D5-849D-4728-A848-6D21A6DDB3AA.jpeg04EE4331-2F38-4836-86E6-AA9E38616031.jpeg
I hope they are good

My brother has two from PSA that shoot MOA I had one that shot 2 MOA I traded mine for an outdoor boiler no complaints. I would suggest a trigger upgrade if your an accuracy guy but the spray and pray guys should love it as is.

My brother has two from PSA that shoot MOA I had one that shot 2 MOA I traded mine for an outdoor boiler no complaints. I would suggest a trigger upgrade if your an accuracy guy but the spray and pray guys should love it as is.
I'm looking for a trigger upgrade now

Years ago their chf uppers were made by FN and were very nice. Not sure who makes their stuff now but have put together 2 of their freedom series for friends and they function well and shot decent.

Have one exactly like it with the previously stated Larue 2 stage trigger. Have only ran 55g loads so far but they go where I point it so far lol.

PSA is the Harbor Freight of the gun world. Their stuff is a good bang for the buck. I have built AR's on PSA stuff and have ordered several of their uppers. They are great for a CQB set up but not going to be "sub moa all day" rifles. The CHF stuff is very good.

Look at cmc triggers also. Complete unit 1 piece and break like glass. Bang for the buck - LaRue

I "think" they started building in house and their quality control is really suffering. That being said I have one of their early uppers and it shoots 62g bonded rounds in 3/4 of an inch at 100.