New .338LM reloading help

When I loaded .338LM, I tried H1000,and RL25, I tried 250gr Sierra bullets but settled on

300gr Sierra MKBT
Federal 215M primers
92.0gr/ Retumbo
Lapua Brass
OAL = 3.60"

Retumbo gave me the best in accuracy and a lower felt recoil impulse.

FWIW I tried the Winchester LRM primers and had a lot of misfires.

I also tried to reload Hornady brass - Crap!
I'm new to reloading, i picked up 100 pieces of nosler 338 LM at the nosler company store in Bend oregon awhile back. Do you mind me asking why the nosler brass is crap?

I never tried copper monometal projectiles in my 110BA. Anything under 250gr I used in my 338WM.
Unless you're required to shoot copper, it makes no sense to me to shoot GMX projectiles.
Bullets tried:
Hornady 250gr plinkers / Scenars in 250 and 300gr / Berger OTM & VLD Hunters in 300gr
If cost is a concern, you might want to look into Nosler overruns & blems @ shootersproshop.com
Powders:
RL25 / RL26 / 4000MR / N570 / Retumbo / H870 surplus
Be careful with RL26 and 4000MR - they are higher energy density powders, meaning, for example, 88 grains of RL26 might give you the same boom as 92 grains of Retumbo.
Brass:
Lapua / Hornady / S&B / Black Hills -- Lapua is undoubtedly the best.
For trigger time, I couldn't beat the Hornadys and H870 at less than $1 per round reloaded.
For seriousness, Berger 300 / Retumbo / Federal Mag primers / Lapua brass. N570 is awesome too, but hard to find.

Some advice from loading for a 110BA for years:
  1. Get rid of your tanker brake. Overly loud and obnoxious on a line. I switched to brakes by Nathan Wright at Muzzle Brakes and more. Much quieter, smaller, and IMO just as effective if not more. Also a heckuva lot easier to mount a magnetospeed with one.
  2. Get a Magnetospeed (or some chronometer). These are essential for proper load development because at distance, ES & SD really matter. Plus, you can really tell when you are pushing pressure limits with MV measurements.