Nc Star scopes,any opinions that arnt $ based?

NONYA

I scoped my 7mag with one of the new Nc Mark IIIs after having one of their other models on my CZ for quite a while.I have over 1000 rounds through the Cz without needing adjustment and now 250 rounds through the 7 that incude the tightest groups I have ever shot out of it.I am new to the turret scope world and this was in my opinion the best turret scope in my limited price range.Have any of you used their high power scopes?Is there somthing better with the same features in the same $ range?I have had problems with cheap scopes before,Tasco and Simmons but these two havent had a hiccup and Im about to quit holding my breath waiting from a problem to occour,I think they are going to work for what I do.
1nc.jpg

1bcz.jpg

I have no experience with that particular brand of scope. My thoughts are that the only person that it has to please is you. A lot of people can do very well with lesser $ scopes. I have a Weaver tactical that is a better scope than the price suggests. My favorite scope is the SuperSniper ( I think its made by Tasco for SWFA - riflescopes.com)in 16X for my style of LRH.

However, with your "eye" as observed from the quality of your photos, there may be things in the less expensive scopes that would begin to bug you after studying the upper end scopes??

I totally agree that the higher end glass has a better image,no doubt about it.If i could afford it I would probably go with the Leupold tactical scopes.

hi