Graf and sons

Hello Fellow Shooters,
We are a supplier of reloading components, shooting accessories, and ammunition. Feel free to check out our website or contact us for your shooting needs.
www.grafs.com

Thank you,
Graf and Sons Team
Welcome, I just bought an Amp MKII from you a few weeks ago and was glad to finally find one in stock somewhere.

Awesome! Glad your here!! You supply many of us with what we need to enjoy the sport we love.
Ironically one of the members just mentioned that you had a leak or hack of information currently. Can you give us a update please?

welcome aboard been using you for a few years.
want to say thank you for being up front and honest about the hacking of the web site and taking quick action and not covering it up like so many companies have in the past.

Welcome aboard. I've been purchasing supplies from your company for several years. Your company has a good selection of products and reasonable shipping costs.

I've been a customer since the 90's. I've always had great service and prices.

Hello Fellow Shooters,
We are a supplier of reloading components, shooting accessories, and ammunition. Feel free to check out our website or contact us for your shooting needs.
www.grafs.com

Thank you,
Graf and Sons Team
Now I'm curious about this Hacking. I just purchased from you in mid January and this is the first I have heard of this. Should I be concerned?

Awesome! Glad your here!! You supply many of us with what we need to enjoy the sport we love.
Ironically one of the members just mentioned that you had a leak or hack of information currently. Can you give us a update please?
Hello,
We just posted a response on that thread. It is awaiting moderator approval so everyone can see it. Hopefully it will get approved soon. Here is the link to that thread.
https://www.longrangehunting.com/threads/graf-sons-hacked.215435/#post-1572951

This is what we posted.