Anchorage, Alaska saying hi!

akhunter

Hello all! My Names Phil Lincoln and I live in Anchorage Alaska. I've been on this sit off and on for some time now mostly lurking. I moved to Anchorage in 89 with the military and have been here ever since. I'm 38, married and have 10 year old identical twin daughters. Of the girls, Hayley is very much like her mother and Jessie is very much a tomboy. This spring, at 9 years old, Jessie took her first big game animal. It was a dandy black bear that was Huge and had a skull that would be just short of Boone and Crocket. She has informed me that she would like to hunt deer next. I'm a contractor here in anchorage and am basically a glorified handyman. I grew up in the mountains of Northern California and have been hunting since day one.