6mm remington brass help

I sold my 6mm rems, but what i did learn believe it or not is winchester 6.5 x55 brass can be resized to work and works great due to its slightly smaller rim size. That being said i have some r.p. 6mm brass if you need, probably 50 pieces some unfired( pull downs) and most once fired.just pAy shipping or if you promise to send brass to another member if they need, i will ship them free. Once i learned the swede brass trick i used them exclusively. This is not something a brand new hand loader should Go after until you get the sizing down pat. Regards.

Hello everyone, I need some Help. I'm brand new to reloading, reloading for my 6mm Remington because I live in California. That means I can't find ammo for it, never mind lead free. So my first batch of 60 rounds, once fired brass from my rifle, came out pretty good and shot better than the factory loads I have for it. Still need to tighten them up a bit. The problem I'm having is that I bought some once fired brass from a local reloading store and didn't realize they had a weird ring near the base of the case until after i cleaned them up. So I went through the process clean, full length resize, measure, trim etc... I thought the full length resize would take care of the ring. So I went ahead and loaded up about 50 rounds and they will not chamber in my rifle. I've also got about 90 cases I didn't load up...luckily. What can I do about this problem, can it be fixed and more importantly what is it? View attachment 122573 View attachment 122577

Shamu, just curious since you've received the numerous suggestions, have you tried running your resizing die down to touch the shell holder and resizing some brass to see if it fits your chamber or gets rid of the ring in your photos?