6MM Creedmoor Dead?

I plan to shoot a huge volume of rodents with my 6mm Creedmoor & 87 VMax's this year. I have some 6mm, 95 Berger VLD hunting bullets loaded for rodent activity sort of below the horizon (way out there). Good luck with StaBall 6.5.

Nope but a hunting pard has cleaned up a bunch of cow elk with one. Talked me into building one. And then my guide's son killed a muley buck and a bull elk with a 6 creed and Hornady factory 108 ELDM ammo last fall. So now I'm collecting parts!
Thank you for the info. This thread has gone away from what it was actually about. I appreciate the info. I have been using "match" bullets for the last 5 years and the 8 elk and a number of deer and antelope sure didn't notice they were match. I was just curious about them in the "little" 6 creed.

6 creed with 115 Berger is my favorite deer and goat cartridge! Dropped dear dead from 400 to 800 yards, several goats and 1 elk. Goat in pic was 400 yards pointing other direction, spun around and dropped flinging blood! Very accurate and flat shooting. Run 115s at 3100 fps. Good exit holes .

Attachments

• BCF6AF6A-86F9-44EC-8577-D343B0B40DD2.jpeg
    BCF6AF6A-86F9-44EC-8577-D343B0B40DD2.jpeg
    3.4 MB · Views: 72
6 creed with 115 Berger is my favorite deer and goat cartridge! Dropped dear dead from 400 to 800 yards, several goats and 1 elk. Goat in pic was 400 yards pointing other direction, spun around and dropped flinging blood! Very accurate and flat shooting. Run 115s at 3100 fps. Good exit holes .
What length barrel do you run and how hard are you leaning on them to get that much velocity with the 115? Thanks for the info!