.375 chamberings for ELR hunting and shooting

Coercionist

Within a few years, I'm looking to travel the world and hunt game of every size. Including Kodiak bear, Cape buffalo, and maybe a giraffe if I can. To be able to safely take these game and abide by whatever laws that are set in their area I need a cartridge with a caliber of at least .375. I've been looking at four cartridges to push the new heavier bullets fast: 375 Cheytac, 375 Snipetac, 375 Mercenary, and the 375 Mjolnir. I am not an expert on any of these chambering's but from my limited knowledge the 375 Cheytac requires a cheytac length action of course and can push 350 grain bullets at around 3100 ft./s, it seems that the snipetac is an improved version of the Cheytac which gains velocity and im assuming trys to mitigate case growth however I am unsure of how much velocity it gains. The 375 mercenary seems to be a wildcat created by swamplord based on the Cheytac action and bolt face however it has a longer overall length and sharper shoulders allowing the same bullet to be pushed faster. The Mjolnir on the other hand looks to be the derivative of an improved 500 Jeffrey therefore not on the Cheytac action but I do not know if It can be mag fed with a 350 match king, this looks the safest of the options barrel life wise However I have zero knowledge on any of the ballistics for how fast It can push anything. I would like to know more about the three Wildcats and each of their benefits upon the 375 Cheytac. If anyone has first-hand knowledge with these I would like to know brass availability if possible or any other knowledge you would be willing to share.

-Coercionist