New to reloading

Vossman5

Hi everyone, I'm new to reloading, as many are in this time. Been picking up components when I can find them. Still don't have much, but getting there.
I ended up getting a pretty good deal on a hornady lnl ap press that I'll set up and use when I get to that point. Right now I need more trigger time than ammo, both are in scarce supply.
My question is, for anyone who's used it, how accurate is the load measure that comes with, or how hard would it be to set it up using a chargemaster or automatic load charger?
I have access to use my LGS turret press if I want, but then I need to bring everything there instead of at my place. I'll start doing it there until I have more knowledge, and probably be loading his stuff for him just for practice.

Any help or advice is appreciated

Hi everyone, I'm new to reloading, as many are in this time. Been picking up components when I can find them. Still don't have much, but getting there.
I ended up getting a pretty good deal on a hornady lnl ap press that I'll set up and use when I get to that point. Right now I need more trigger time than ammo, both are in scarce supply.
My question is, for anyone who's used it, how accurate is the load measure that comes with, or how hard would it be to set it up using a chargemaster or automatic load charger?
I have access to use my LGS turret press if I want, but then I need to bring everything there instead of at my place. I'll start doing it there until I have more knowledge, and probably be loading his stuff for him just for practice.

Any help or advice is appreciated
I have a charge master I've used it for many years and I love it although I do double check my charges on another scale to verify weight . reloading at your local gun store would be a good idea if they have a press and you do that there I'm sure someone will mentor you which is always good when starting out