Best die set for reloading the 25-06/bergers? I need help!

hmbleservant

Forster
Hornady
L.E. Wilson
Lee
Lyman
RCBS
Redding

So many to choose from! I have no experience loading rifle cartridges (just some handgun ammo). I want to load some 115 bergers. I'm going for accuracy. I want to work up an accurate load and stick with it. I enjoy the shooting more than the reloading.

Can yall at least narrow my options down a little...which are the proven performers?

Also...what do i need 2,3 or 4 die set? I heard that once i fire them once all i need is to size the end of the neck because I will have shaped the brass to my rifle perfectly. So which dies do I need?

Thanks!

Forster
Hornady
L.E. Wilson
Lee
Lyman
RCBS
Redding

So many to choose from! I have no experience loading rifle cartridges (just some handgun ammo). I want to load some 115 bergers. I'm going for accuracy. I want to work up an accurate load and stick with it. I enjoy the shooting more than the reloading.

Can yall at least narrow my options down a little...which are the proven performers?

Also...what do i need 2,3 or 4 die set? I heard that once i fire them once all i need is to size the end of the neck because I will have shaped the brass to my rifle perfectly. So which dies do I need?

Thanks!