Working at home ...

FEENIX

... started today until further notice. The best-case scenario is the end of the month. Apparently, there is a contingency plan (from my installation) that is being considered to extend to the August/September timeframe.

Hopefully, it does not get any worst. Be safe and God bless!

20 Mar update: Just got notified 10 minutes ago, we are now in HPCON Bravo.

HPCON.JPG

Last edited:
I am a School Teacher/Coach and we are shut down for 30days, but that only leaves like 3-4weeks of school at most, so a lot of the admin ppl are thinking school will be canceled for the year...I will still need to go mow or practice field and game field tho.

we are shut down for 30days, but that only leaves like 3-4weeks of school at most, so a lot of the admin ppl are thinking school will be canceled for the year..

We got an automated call and email today from the Independant School System....our kids are out until April 20th (for now) and there is talk of cancelling the rest of the year here as well. Any and ALL childcare (including private in-home babysitters) have been shut down. As of this morning the Sheriffs Office I work for laid off ALL part-time and seasonal deputies/admin staff until further notice. Really starting to personally feel the effects of this thing now. Really hope you LRH members stay safe and remain healthy. Take care friends!

Steve theres 2 cases in flathead right now.And as you no most everything is very limited.F&G just closed its office,hope you have no problem on line for permits.I did. My wife is working from home,they are critical infrastructure.Thing like court are postponed or tele.We do have tp,not much in freezer,first time ever ate my tags local hunting.Guess if I get hard up Ill eat a bear,thats soon.And fish
IMG_1917.JPG