SWFA 5-20x50mm SS, a Super Sniper Evaluation

Niles Coyote

Evaluating the 5-20x50mm SS Super Sniper
5-20x50ss001-1.jpg

5-20x50ss014.jpg

First let me add a little background before I get to deep here. I am not a professional optic evaluator, just another shooter that until the last four years was living fine with one to five hundred dollar glass for the purpose of hunting and short range target shooting. That all changed when I was invited to participate in a local SWAT match where area teams compete against each other for bragging rights. I was to be filling the role of spotter to assist a fellow coworker and department marksman. That lead me to several online shooting and hunting forums in my quest to learn everything I could to further my knowledge and help us win... Those were the days I actually had money and thought I was a good shot. :rolleyes: Now I know better!