Swap: Fishing Trips for Range Time

megastink

I am relatively new to precision rifle shooting. Everything I know is self taught, and I could really use someone with a lot of experience to teach me the finer points of becoming a better shooter, With the goal to become comfortable and profession out to 1000 yards.

I'm not looking to compete in matches. I am a hunter who wants to become comfortable at taking game at range. I need someone to teach me better form, wind calls, And anything else you think I need to know. Ive only Ever shot out to 300 yards And I am satisfied with my performance at that distance. I don't have a membership anywhere.

In exchange for being my mentor, I volunteer to take you out bass fishing. I am an avid tournament angler and can put you on a good bite. I'm located in upper Bucks County in Southeastern PA.

Hope to hear from someone soon!

I am relatively new to precision rifle shooting. Everything I know is self taught, and I could really use someone with a lot of experience to teach me the finer points of becoming a better shooter, With the goal to become comfortable and profession out to 1000 yards.

I'm not looking to compete in matches. I am a hunter who wants to become comfortable at taking game at range. I need someone to teach me better form, wind calls, And anything else you think I need to know. Ive only Ever shot out to 300 yards And I am satisfied with my performance at that distance. I don't have a membership anywhere.

In exchange for being my mentor, I volunteer to take you out bass fishing. I am an avid tournament angler and can put you on a good bite. I'm located in upper Bucks County in Southeastern PA.

Hope to hear from someone soon!
I lived in Bucks Co for many years including 20 of them in the upper part. Have been living in FL for the last 20 where the fishing is better. lol