+suggested primers for 6.5 creedmoor reloading?

1pocket

off the bat i am brand new to reloading having never done it before.

the rifle i use to hunt is in 6.5 creedmoor, it is a tikka t3x lite blued barrel.
i also own a tikka t3x tac a1 in 6.5 creedmoor but its to bulky to haul around in the woods. i use it as a range rifle to push my skills out farther.

hodgdon h4350 powder is what i have decided to use for this caliber....if you think its unwise please offer an alternative

whose primers should i use and whose bullets and bullet weight do you think would suit me?

i also have a large amount of 44 magnum brass used shot from a carbine used for pig and deer. do you think the 4350 powder is suitable for this cartridge and bullet?

the rifle i use to hunt is in 6.5 creedmoor, it is a tikka t3x lite blued barrel.
i also own a tikka t3x tac a1 in 6.5 creedmoor but its to bulky to haul around in the woods. i use it as a range rifle to push my skills out farther.

hodgdon h4350 powder is what i have decided to use for this caliber....if you think its unwise please offer an alternative

whose primers should i use and whose bullets and bullet weight do you think would suit me?

i also have a large amount of 44 magnum brass used shot from a carbine used for pig and deer. do you think the 4350 powder is suitable for this cartridge and bullet?
Whatever you can get that is suited for your intended purpose. They are like unicorns these days.

4350 for 44 mag? Go buy some h110 and a reloading book