Some of my bigger bucks

115vld

Guys Im new to the sight. Just thought I would put up some of my kills. Keep in mind my family has a high game deer ranch. The first pic is of a low fence buck I shot at 448. Everything else is high fence.

Chase

Chase_Spring_Creek_10_Pt_Thanksgiv_.jpg

He scored 164 Gross
Chase_Spring_Creek_10_pt_up_close1.jpg

Here is a high fence buck I got with my bow. Scores 173 and weighs 281 lbs.
CrabClaw.jpg

Here is a 213" monster ten point!!!! He was 27" wide this year!
cowboyhuge.jpg

I'll have to admit, those look like nice deer. Good for you. However, I think you could do a little better with the photos. Take a look at some other photos where you don't see tongues hanging out, and bloody shoulders with dogs licking them. I think we should respect the animals that we harvest and show them in their best light.

No hard feelings, I just think we owe it to ourselves to do this.

Moman:

Trophy photo section might have a little blood in it. Should try a different forum if you didn't want to see any. No hard feelings tho.:confused:

I am tired of whiners and the puzzy footin' around for political correctness.
People, this is a hunting site and all of us may or may not be professional photographers, grammar experts, dress appropriately, all the other bs that we are getting fed from the so called "people in their right mind". If we are going to be told how to do this or how to do that, where did our individual freedoms go as well as putting our foot down for the right things? I just cannot believe what is happening around us in some of those arena's.

He is decent enough to share some photo's and one of the first responses is that one pic is set up bad. He did show the deer respect, most likely with a clean kill. So unless there is a rule against posting pics of animals with a little blood on them, he offered to share them with us, in return for being critiqued on his photography prowess. Crap on that.

115- Nice deer you have down there.