Shooting Courses in Missouri?

sefar

I live in St. Louis, looking for a while for some long range or even basic shooting training. I am self taught and my teacher isn't very bright!
Asymmetric Solutions used to offer some training but now they focus more on tactical training and have government contracts. Other than trying to fly with a bunch of ammo and a rifle and trusting the airline, anyone know of other options?

Thanks.

You can check with ST. Louis Rifle Club…or their new name Benchrest.
They may know of someone.

Thanks a ton! I am on the wait list for the mid range event to qualify for the long range training.

I live in St. Louis, looking for a while for some long range or even basic shooting training. I am self taught and my teacher isn't very bright!
Asymmetric Solutions used to offer some training but now they focus more on tactical training and have government contracts. Other than trying to fly with a bunch of ammo and a rifle and trusting the airline, anyone know of other options?

Thanks.
We offer training in KCMO at the G.A. Precision range. I'd be glad to help you with that. I was talking with some guys about setting up a class in St Louis but I still haven't heard any details to move forward

I'm wanting to setup a class at some ranges in South Mo if that interests you.

If you're able to travel to NE Louisiana I offer very reasonable rates for custom 1/1 training.

Feel free to reach out at [email protected]

We offer training in KCMO at the G.A. Precision range. I'd be glad to help you with that. I was talking with some guys about setting up a class in St Louis but I still haven't heard any details to move forward

I'm wanting to setup a class at some ranges in South Mo if that interests you.

If you're able to travel to NE Louisiana I offer very reasonable rates for custom 1/1 training.

Feel free to reach out at [email protected]
St. Louis or South Mo is of interest, it it develops, keep me in mind as well. Thank you!