RSI Balistics software? Any feedback?

This probably won't answer your question but just wanted to chime in about the software. Just ordered a Ced M2 chronograph from RSI and he( Jim Ristow) had the wrong shipping address so I called him to correct the mistake and ended up talking for about an hour about ballistics and available software. Now I am no expert in any sense of the word but he made a lot of good points comparing his Shooting Labs software to others and so I downloaded the trial version and have been running it. I am fairly computer literate so it has not been hard to understand and I think so far it's pretty good software compared to others that I have fooled with. When the chronograph arrives I will definitely check it out further.
I got the impression that he favors drop charts as do I so this would be perfect software for me if when done researching it turns out to be more accurate then others.

Is anyone using the RSI software? Looks nice, and I think that they have a MAC version. My Technogeek at work thinks that It can be run on my iPhone.

I am interested in how it compares to Exebal for PC. does anyone have any expeience with this or the iPhone?

Ballistics Software, Chronographs & Pressure Instruments For Shooters

I've been using this ballistic software for years. I've owned many many ballistic programs (too many if the truth be told) and this is the best hands down. The creator Jim Ristow is one of the smartest ballistic engineers I've ever talked with. Jim's program comes with many ballistic modeling tools the other programs haven't thought of even putting in.

On the down side, I wish Jim would add a few of the newer tools I'm seeing on the other programs such as the reticle tools.

Hope it helps.