Reloading advice for .243 using IMR 4064 for 108gr ELD match

friendfield

Hello,
This is my first time posting here but I've been utilizing the forums here for a couple years passively. I've run into trouble this year with shortages on everything.

I'm reloading .243 brass with Hornady 108gr ELD buy the only smokeless power I have is IMR 4064 (which I was using previously to reload 58gr varmint rounds).

I've read elsewhere of people finding success using this powder for bigger bullets in 30-06 but can't find good loading data in .243 with 108gr rounds and Hornady doesn't even publish data with that powder.

I'm looking to load for deer hunting and hoping someone can share their ideal packing advice?

Thanks in advance!

Hello,
This is my first time posting here but I've been utilizing the forums here for a couple years passively. I've run into trouble this year with shortages on everything.

I'm reloading .243 brass with Hornady 108gr ELD buy the only smokeless power I have is IMR 4064 (which I was using previously to reload 58gr varmint rounds).

I've read elsewhere of people finding success using this powder for bigger bullets in 30-06 but can't find good loading data in .243 with 108gr rounds and Hornady doesn't even publish data with that powder.

I'm looking to load for deer hunting and hoping someone can share their ideal packing advice?

Thanks in advance!
None in the lead book either the closest I could get as a 107 green jacket in bullet but your pound or not listed
image.jpg

Sure is lots of data out there but not much powder availability or choice.