RCBS CHARGEMASTER LITE YOUR THOUGHTS?

SO I HUNT

Just wondering what your thoughts on this chargemaster lite is? Hopefully someone that has one can chime in?
Thanks,

I had one and loved mine. It started stopping 2-3 grains short of input charge weight after eight months. I believe this may have been due to leaving it powered on 24/7 so I didn't have to wait for it to warm up. I could not find a receipt or even recall where I purchased it, so I boxed it up and put on the shelf of shame. Before it stopped working, I as considering adding a second one. Not knocking RCBS. In fact, I using Chargemaster 1500 currently. I went that route, in part, because there is at least one company that services that model.

I have a Chargemaster 1500 (currently not working) and replaced it with the Lite. I've had the lite for a little over a year and really like it. The touch screen is better then the 1500 film switches in my opinion. Plus, it stores on bench nicer due to its size.

I had one and loved mine. It started stopping 2-3 grains short of input charge weight after eight months. I believe this may have been due to leaving it powered on 24/7 so I didn't have to wait for it to warm up. I could not find a receipt or even recall where I purchased it, so I boxed it up and put on the shelf of shame. Before it stopped working, I as considering adding a second one. Not knocking RCBS. In fact, I using Chargemaster 1500 currently. I went that route, in part, because there is at least one company that services that model.
Who services the Chargemaster 1500? Is it worth the cost when compared to getting another Lite?

Who services the Chargemaster 1500? Is it worth the cost when compared to getting another Lite?