Please help - Don’t know where to start

Pintail55

I searched though many, many, many of the pages and I appoligize if this has been asked a lot but I didn't find it. I have been shooting a long time. there have been some years where I have shot over 10k rounds of 9mm and several thousand 556 rounds and I have never reloaded. I have since got into long range shooting and large caliber rifles and it's definitely a lot more money to feed those types of rifles. Also with this virus and the rush on ammo and the amount I shoot has shown me I need to get serious about reloading. Honesty I don't really want to get into mass producing handgun ammo but more want to load big bore and rifle ammo I have no idea where to start. I've heard Hornady I've heard Rock Chucker but I'd love to hear from others on advice on if I should and what I should read, watch and get into. I'm a big time researcher and my head feels like it's spinning reading everything. Id like some advice on what is the best place to start. I don't want to go at this half hardly and would love to hear other people's opinion on what to do, where to start and what equpi is recommended. Thank You.

I should add I'm not wanting to reload to save money. I'm wanting to reload because all these ammo scares have me worried about being able to purchase Ammo. I like to have a decent amount on hand because I shoot a lot. Also now that I've gotten into long range hunting and shooting I'd like to load develop. So money really isn't playing a role in this. As much as I shoot I realize if I reload it Will cost me just as much I will just probably shoot more.