New hog hunt land

snox801

ok so looking for some input from fellow hunters. I've been toying with buying some property in Florida for a few years. Nothing big but a few acres to hunt and possibly do small groups.
I would do a pen hunt so you are sure to get pigs but would do it over feeders. I would also set up a few stands outside for free range stuff. I just don't want to get into an area where free range gets tough until after hours. That way you can for sure get something on a weekend hunt with friends.
So I'm thinking of doing it this year and trying to keep cost down for hunters as I have a real job. If I could get this place paid for and cover cost with a few hunts a year that would be great. So I'm leaning towards avoiding the one pig in and out hunters most places cater to. I would want groups that would be at least 4 guys or a min number of hogs. That way I don't waste my time. I really enjoy guiding so it would be fun for me also. I could manage maybe one group a month I could tell you for sure feeders would always be full and running. Because again I would be using it for my friends also so if it's good for us I'll do it. For you guys hay go in this type of group. How much do you usually spend on hunts for pigs. I'm talking pigs only cause other cost can vary. It would still be a pay per pig no weight or trophy boat fees just flat and easy.
Of course I would do a steep discount for forum members as I think it would be fun to hunt with many of you. I have an idea of how much to charge per pig that is about half what others are. Basically it would be more a value type hunt for guys that like to shoot a lot. What are your thoughts?
Thanks in advance

Mainly because it is so thick with palmettos that you can get away with less land and feel like your hunting away from people. I.e. Can't see them as easy as in the clear as other states with real trees or desert.