Huskamaw scopes

freebird63

Have there been any failures with these scopes??? I see they have a new model the Blue Diamond. I want to get a new 7MM and was thinking about trying one, my friend who is a huskamaw dealer quoted me a nice price, but are they worth it, wished I could afford a nightforce scope. But I figured I would ask now before I buy.
Thanks for any info

freebird

Have there been any failures with these scopes???

Every scope made at every price level has SOME failures. From what I can tell Huskemaw has no more or less than what should be expected.

Here is what one Huskemaw customer said about "failures".

I have some experience with the Huskemaw, durability and hunting use so thought I would share it.