6.5 grendal

Will adjustable gas block improve accuracy im not an ar expert.
No. All it does is adjust the amount of gas running through the system to make it cycle properly. I've heard lots of BS on the internet about how it does, but there's physically no way a gas block adds or detracts from a rifle's accuracy, unless it's rubbing against something it's not supposed to be, and changes the barrel's harmonics.

None of mine run an adjustable gas block, and that includes a 16" carbine-length gas system .300 BLK that cycles subsonics just fine, even without a suppressor on it. Some might call that a unicorn, but a proper-built rifle (high-quality parts and barrel) with a properly sized gas port makes a world of difference.

I've seen and adjustable gas block completely turn around the accuracy of an AR but you could tell when it was going to toss a round by how it ejected the fired case. After an adjustable gas block and tuning the brass dropped in a little pile and the bullets went into a decent group.

VARGET and Nosler ballistic tip bullets. fool around with that.. I have a Satern 22 "barrel Alexander Arms early made rifle. Shoots little clovers all day at a hundred.

As far as SD/ ESs LOL had to look that up and i dont get that technical . I do chronograph loads once i find a load.

IMO...you should start with your chronograph. I'm new to reloading for a gas gun. Been loading for bolt guns for a very long time.

Why start with the chronograph? The AR platform is very easy to go over pressure well before the brass shows signs of pressure.

So I try to get my velocities as close to book velocity, especially if the book list pressure of that load.

The 123 SST is apparently a tough one to get shoot good. I burned nearly one pound of 8208 before finding what I wanted for my 18" barrel. My 20" likes the bullets and shoots them well.