25-06 Load Development Problem

I forgot to mention that I run magnum primers, depending on bullet/powder, I get best results with WLRM and a close second with Fed215 Match primers. (That's all they had at the time) The normal one's group no different.

I love exploding cottontails with a Sierra 75gr HP at 3700fps..........talk about REDMIST!

Cheers.

UPDATE: I'm pretty sure I got a lemon from Remington.

I tried slower powders; Retumbo & H1000 on the 115 Partitions and 115 gr Nosler Ballistic Tip Hunting bullets. I tried seating touching the lands, .015 off & .03 off...nothing improved. I even tried a box of factory ammo...same thing. I am by no means a novice so this is not a user problem. I can shoot 3/4MOA all day with 75gr Vmax...groups touching at 200yds too. BUT, I can barely get 3" groups at a 100 with the 115grain bullets. 100grains are a little better at about 1.25"...still not good. I am shooting off a lead sled...dead still. There has to be something wrong with a rifle shooting 3-4" groups at 100 yards. The bad news, Remington has a 12 week turn around on repair work. What you think? Take it to gunsmith? Have it recrowned? Just get a new barrel? I've never had such an issue before.

UPDATE: I'm pretty sure I got a lemon from Remington.