who makes the best scope leveler

longshotjimmy

I'm looking for a device to fix on my MK4 scope to tell me when I'm holding it level for the longer shots, I want something basic and compact. I have a nightforce angle degree indicator, do nightforce or any other high qulity manufactures make scope levels.gun):eek:

I've had em all, including USOs. My favorite is the 'SCOPELEVEL'.
-It's the only level I can see from shooting position, just prior to trigger pull
-It's light
-it's bright
-mounts with it's folding ringset onto my scopes, so I can swap scopes(which I do)
-not one has let me down, even after years of use

US optics anti cant devices look pretty solid, just had a look at the "scopelevel" website, it looks cheaper, not as solid or well built?​

Last edited:
The USO ones are definitely made to withstand much more abuse, but for what some of us do, the cheaper scopelevel would work fine.

Its going on a sendero sf II 7mm Rum with leupold MK4 6.5-20x50 TMR scope in nightiforce titanium mounts, at this stage I'm leaning towards the USOptics. Has anyone used there folding level?

I have 3 of them. Very well built. Tough as nails. Have 2 folding and one fixed. Never had a problem with them. Good stuff.

I'm close to springing for the folding USoptics model, waiting for a response from a vender so I can compare his price to others.

I have the B Suqare level which is aluminum and attaches to a weaver/picatinny base. I am happy with it so far. Unobtrusive and tougher than the plastic ones.

Who makes the best one? It might be one of these

Micro-Level Features

microlevel.gif

I'll know pretty soon cause I ordered one about a week ago. What can I say, I'm a gadget freak!

I have a couple of these

highresimage.jpg

and they look pretty good on a scope

DSCN0405.jpg

but you have to raise your head to see the bubble. Works to train you to shoot with the reticles level and would help if you had time to set up a shot in the field.