Where are the 215g Berger Hybrids?

Discussion in 'Rifles, Bullets, Barrels & Ballistics' started by jmden, Dec 15, 2012.

  1. jmden

    jmden Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,725
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Where are the 215g Berger Hybrids? Every supplier I usually try is out. Any ideas on where to find some?

    Thanks,

    Jon
     
  2. Swamplord

    Swamplord Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,005
    Joined:
    May 2, 2004
    Same thing here, haven't been able to find any !

    for reals !! do they exist ?? lol
     

  3. AZShooter

    AZShooter Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,075
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2005
    Call Berger and ask them. They know the inventory of all their vendors.

    contacts

    Technical Support

    Darrell Buell
    Technical Consultant
    techsupport@bergerbullets.com
    714-447-5424

    Reseller Services

    Stephanie Quick
    Supervising Accounts Manager
    714-447-5425
    stephanie.quick@bergerbullets.com

    Teresa Collins
    Accounts Manager
    714-447-5484
    teresa.collins@bergerbullets.com

    Tom Kotlar
    Accounts Manager
    714-447-5420
    tom.kotlar@bergerbullets.com

    Andrea Cobos
    International Accounts Manager
    714-447-5427
    andrea.cobos@bergerbullets.com

    Marketing & Shooter Services

    Melesia Cisneros
    Marketing Supervisor
    714-447-5428
    melesia.cisneros@bergerbullets.com

    Ryan Neal
    Marketing Specialist
    714-447-5485
    ryan.neal@bergerbullets.com

    Michelle Gallagher
    Marketing Specialist/Graphic Design
    714-447-5483
    michelle.gallagher@bergerbullets.com
     
  4. wolf10t

    wolf10t Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    49
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Please share your answer when you get, I am looking everywhere as well.

    Thanks
     
  5. jmden

    jmden Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    2,725
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2003
    Can't find 'em. Was told by Bruno's that Berger makes one bullet at a time and so these are sold out everywhere and it may be awhile until they are available again.