Trying to sell a scope

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by unclekunkel, Jun 18, 2013.

  1. unclekunkel

    unclekunkel Active Member

    Messages:
    43
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Is there a subscription fee or something. I tried to sell a scope in the classifieds but when I hit the "list thread" button nothing showed up on the site. Anybody know?
     
    Last edited: Jun 18, 2013
  2. varmintH8R

    varmintH8R Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,123
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    There is a cash fee. I'll PM you the remit to address . . .

    In seriousness, it is free and I've never had an issue posting. I suggest trying again, maybe a glitch?
     

  3. varmintH8R

    varmintH8R Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,123
    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Shoot, I'm late to the party. Not only did you get it listed but its already SOLD.
     
  4. unclekunkel

    unclekunkel Active Member

    Messages:
    43
    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    I did it right. Only it went to guns instead of optics. That's why I couldn't find it. Thanks!!