Seattle area hunter/shooter says "Hey!"

BallisticNut

I may be new to this forum but I have been a forum troll for many years. However I am new to reloading and might as well say to hunting as well. Spent a few years in the Military (early-mid 80's) was stationed in Montana and hunted a season. Since then, not muc really. Now live in the Seattle area and my passion for hunting and shooting has come alive again. Since my arrival two years ago, I have aquired three new weapons including a really nice Tikka3 .300 WSM. Its my baby at the moment. Started reloading a couple months back and now addicted to the art. I have been out 4 times this year and each time come back with tag soup. Not that I didnt have a shot or two...we are not going there today.

Just wanted to introduce myself. You have a pretty good idea of my age, background and experience. Need not to say more on that subject.

Kids are grown and moved out... well one moved back. I spend most of my spare time designing websites and some graphics. If not there, I am most certainly researching, reloading, shooting or pokin' fun at some of the people in these forums. gun)

I go by many names but in all hunting forums, I am known as the BallisticsNut cause I am so fascinated with ballistics and long range shooting.

Welcome BallisticsNut!

As you already know from your trolling, Len is first rate, and the folks here are friendly and helpful.

What kind of hunting are you doing in Washington?

Matt

Thanks Matt!